top of page

I Have No Book Marketing Tips

This week's challenge for #LifeBooksWriting is to share my book marketing tips with you.

Ha! Like I have book marketing tips! If I had great book marketing tips, probably a lot more people would be reading my books (and reading this post)!

Honestly, I do what I can, which is not a lot, and have to then hope for the best. Things I have tried include buying advertising (on a limited budget), building a website and blog, and having a social media presence to the best of my ability. Other than that, I don't know what to do. So if YOU have book marketing tips, I would love to hear them. Reach out to me on Facebook and tell me what I should be doing!

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

Are you my friend?

Come join me on Facebook!

bottom of page