top of page

Inspiration Comes from Random Sources

Last week I was scrolling through my Facebook feed, merrily liking everything along my path, when suddenly I caught site of an image that made me stop and take a closer look. “Love this!” I proclaimed, and moved on.

A few moments later, I scrolled up to look at it again… and there it was in my brain – a book cover centered around this gorgeous dress.

That was the inspiration for a new project that I’ve begun working on (in tandem with Bump In the Night, which is still in the works). The new book is untitled for now, but it will be the story of Amelie of Liberty Pack. You didn’t get to meet her in Into Shadow or Into Light – sadly, her scenes were snipped out during editing. But she’s a lovely girl who is going to go explore the world now that Poppy has made it safer to venture out of Denver. It’s going to be fun!


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

Are you my friend?

Come join me on Facebook!

bottom of page