top of page

My Writing Room

I'm joining in on a blog challenge aimed at letting readers get to know their favorite authors (I'm one of your favorite authors, right?), and the first week's entry is to talk about where we write.

As much as I wish I was writing here...

In reality, this is where I do my writing...

(Full disclosure, this room is pretty much NEVER as clean as in this picture, LOL.)

This big brown chair is beat up and scarred. The stuffing is leaking out in spots. The footrest won't pop out anymore unless I can convince one of the kids to wrestle it out while I'm already sitting in the chair. But it's really comfortable and it's where I settle in to get work or writing done.


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

Are you my friend?

Come join me on Facebook!

bottom of page