top of page

Glutton for Punishment

Into Light is finally out there in the world... what a relief! And because I am apparently a huge glutton for punishment, I took all of one day as vacation from writing before diving into a new book.

We have some strange occurences at our house sometimes. The tv turns itself off or on or randomly changes channels. The kids' toys make noises when no one is there to play with them. Recently I watched a Christmas ornament fly off my tree and land on the floor several feet away - no explanation whatsoever for how that could happen.

All of this served as inspiration for my new Work in Progress, which I'm currently calling Bump in the Night.

Nita Silaigo is dealing with some strange happenings at her house as well - but nothing so innocuous as the little it of strangeness at my house. This spring break will be nothing like she'd planned... isntead, she's spending the week fighting ghosts with the hottest guy in town as her new ghost-hunting bodyguard.


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

Are you my friend?

Come join me on Facebook!

bottom of page