top of page

Hooray! It's Done!


Into Light is done and available on Amazon right this minute!

It has been a long road... crashing computers, crazy family stuff, and a host of other issues that led to delays in finishing this book, but I'm so happy that it's done at last.

Along the way, Into Shadow has picked up some recognition. It was a finalist in the BookBzz PrizeWriter competition, it was one of the Top 100 Indie Books of 2015, and it is currently a finalist in the 2015 Whitney Awards (fingers are crossed waiting for news on that one!)

Thank you so much for reading Into Shadow and I hope that you enjoy this conclusion to Poppy's story!

Though I'm leaving Goodland for now and moving on to a new series, I hope you will join me for a new adventure in upcoming stories. Mysteries, urban fantasy, and ghost stories are in the works!


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

Are you my friend?

Come join me on Facebook!

bottom of page