top of page

Back to Goodland

Poppy is back in Goodland, preparing to confront Cruz and his co-conspirators. Right now she's looking pensively over the night skyline... I picture it as something like this.

I'm having a lot of fun with this trip to Goodland. I get to imagine all kinds of technological marvels to be found in the modern city. It's like a wish list of all the conveniences I would love to have in my house. I think my favorite is the the food prepper - a kind of 3D printer for food that makes almost any meal you could wish for at the touch of a button! No more spending an hour in the kitchen unless that's what you want to do. Even better, clean-up is one step now. Drop everything - dishes, leftovers, and all - into the recycler and it's taken care of for you. Wishful thinking... maybe! But it's fun to think about!


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

Are you my friend?

Come join me on Facebook!

bottom of page