top of page

Have You Voted?

Remember when I told you that Into Shadow is a finalist in the 2015 BookBzz Prize Writer Competition? And remember how I said that I would need your votes?

Well now is the time! Do me a favor and get out there and vote! Just for voting you can be entered to win $100 in gift cards to buy any books your heart desires.

And as a special thank you from me - if you'll vote and then share your vote on Facebook (hopefully with a note encouraging others to go vote also) I'll put you in a drawing of my own to get a free copy of Into Shadow (if you don't have one already) and Into Light when it's released. Paperback or ebook - your choice!

Just tag me in your post to Facebook and I'll get you into the drawing. :)

Go to BookBzz and click on the link for the Prize Writer competition and vote for Into Shadow in the Young Adult category. (Or use this link: http://bookbzz.com/prize-writer-young-adult-fiction-vote/)

finalist.png


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

Are you my friend?

Come join me on Facebook!

bottom of page